The Enugu State House Of Assembly have screen and certified 68 Administrator-nominees as approved the Governor of Enugu State Dr Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi for the development centres in the stste.

Enugu North Local Government has four of the administrators approved that were today sworn in at the Enugu North Local Government Secretariat by Cheif Magistrate Fidelis Ezeh Ugo.

At the Swearing in ceremony which was presided by the Local Government Chairman, Honourable Emma Onoh in company of other PDP supervisors, chancellors, and party stalwart including within Enugu North Local Government,  the local government chairman told party faithfuls to be hardworking as the Governor Ugwuanyi-led Government has instructed that appointments and positions should go round all party memebers.

Christopher Ani, a former Liaison officer to Enugu State Government was sworn in as the new Administrator for Enugu North-East. While Onyebuchi Ezike was sworn in the Administrator for Enugu North-South. Chukwuka Agbo heads Enugu North-Central as Administrator while Mr Afam Ugwu was sworn in as the Sole-Administrator in Enugu Cemtral Agu-owo.

Each Local Government in the State gets four Administrators each making 68 total to head the developmental centres in the State.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :
%d bloggers like this: